... Bump stock ban hung up in House-Senate process dispute ...... Senate advancing health care reform while working outside of joint committee process ...... As tax reform heats up, Neal is Boston Chamber's guest on Oct. 27 ...... The goal on health care is to "get a significant bill to the governor's desk," Rosenberg says ...... Galvin aide leaving State House to work as Marshfield's town administrator ...... Eric Linzer leaving MAHP to work as CEO of the New York Health Plan Association ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Wednesday at 11 a.m. (formal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 11 a.m. (w/ calendar)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com

Matt Murphy, Reporter
mmurphy@statehousenews.com

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service